iTeams Board of Directors

iTeams Canada is a Christian charity working to end poverty by providing education and the necessities of life to vulnerable people around the world. We are not okay, until we are all okay.

Conference Calls

Wed Feb 3, 2021 - 1:00 pm MT, 3:00 pm ET - Barry, Karen - Agenda

Wed March 3, 2021 - 1:00 pm MT, 3:00 pm ET - Nicole, Lorraine - Agenda

Wed June 2, 2021 - 1:00 pm MT, 3:00 pm ET - Phil, Karen - Agenda

Wed Aug 4, 2021 - 1:00 pm MT, 3:00 pm ET - Stuart, Lorraine - Agenda

Wed Sept 8, 2021 - 1:00 pm MT, 3:00 pm ET - Lorraine, Nicole - Agenda

Wed Oct 6, 2021 - 1:00 pm MT, 3:00 pm ET - Christy, Phil - Agenda

Wed Dec 1, 2021 - 1:00 pm MT, 3:00 pm ET - Karen, Barry - Agenda

2021 Board Meeting and Conference Call Dates
Nov 2020 Board Presentation
CEO Goal & Objectives - Nov 2020 Board Presentation

Past Meetings

Wed Dec 2 - Board Zoom Conference

  • Chair - Karen, Notes - Barry

  • Agenda

Fri Nov 20 - Zoom Board Meeting

Nov 21 - Zoom Board Meeting

  • Chair - Stuart, Notes - Susan

  • Agenda

Personnel Committee Zoom

Finance Committee Meeting

  • Tuesday, November 10 @ 3:15 – 4:45pm

  • Documents